Pre-Qualifier Results

*NB: All players must play off their current GUI / ILGU handicap. Failure to do so will result in disqualification.

Date: September 27th / 28th, 2018

Name of Classic: Cahercalla Community Hospital and Hospice

Name of course: Woodstock Golf & Country Club

Name of winning players: 

Team 1: Michael O Loughlin, Ollie O Loughlin, Shane Sherlock

Team 2: Eamon Kelly, T J Kerins, Adrian Kearney

Date: September 20th / 21st, 2018

Name of Classic: Daughters of Charity

Name of course: Limerick Golf Club

Name of winning players: 

Team 1: Juan Fitzgerald, Eoin Slattery, Garry Feeney

Team 2: Brendan Killeen, Derek Kenny, Dawn Quinn

Date: September 1 7th, 2018

Name of Classic: Rape Crisis Midwest

Name of course: Shannon Golf Club, Co. Clare

Name of winning players: Padraig Clarke, Andy Warren, Ann Ladd

Date: September 7th – 8th, 2018

Name of Classic: Friends of St. Ita’s

Name of course: Newcastle West Golf Club, Co. Limerick

Name of winning players:

Team 1: Marius Stokes, Michael Moran, James Quinn

Team 2: Gerard O Connor, Una Deneefe, Mossie Stack

Date: July 20th, 2018

Name of Classic: Brothers of Charity, Limerick

Name of course: Nenagh Golf Club

Name of winning players: Bernard Delahunty, Dermot Loughnane, Maria Burford

Date: May 25th – 26th, 2018

Name of Classic: The Manor Fields Adare

Name of course: Adare Manor Golf Club, Co. Limerick

Name of winning players:

Team 1. Pat Brennan, Richard Hickey, Rob Kelly

Team 2. Glenn Bain, Finn Philips, Pat Kenny

Date: May 3rd – 4th, 2018

Name of Classic: D’Houet Community Project

Name of course: Castletroy Golf Club, Co. Limerick

Name of winning players: Joan Eakins, Eamon Ryan, Mark Barry


Ticket Information

Tickets will be available on 20th April. Please insert your e-mail address to subscribe for notifications

Get Notification for Tickets